You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Cryptocurrencies With The Most Innovative Business Models

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago

Hey there, sorry I am still getting used to the message system here. My plan was to post here one of our most popular articles for the day, and possibly rewrite it so it doesn't hurt either site for SEO purposes.

I believe whitelisting my account from cheetah messages might be a good idea, as it would allow me to possibly post a bit more content as I wouldn't have to rewrite it as much.

Also, is there a reason why my first blog post had do-follow links and any consecutive posts have no-follow links? If the search engine can't see the do-follow link and the article has copied content, it may hurt the rankings of both sites.

Sort:  

Hey there, sorry I am still getting used to the message system here.

You might be interested in checking out eSteem mobile application by @good-karma. In that application you can setup which kind of notifications you would like to receive on the phone.

Thank you for mention, brother! Yes, eSteem has notifications for vote, comment, follow, unfollow, mention, reblog (resteem). iOS is update is coming with latest improvements of v1.3.9. Android v1.3.9 release is available on Google PlayStore, now. We are currently working on more improvements...

There's a relative 'quality' threshold which is currently set at $10. Posts with a payout higher than this have nofollow removed from their links.

Could you explain what is a reasoning behind that?

Ah gotcha, makes perfect sense.