Digibyte Awareness

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

With my passion for the Digibyte project I have decided to take a Digibyte awareness roadtrip from Cali to Florida. If you are a fan of Digibyte (DGB) and you would like to support me for this trip you can donate to the following address:

Screenshot from 2019-03-11 11:40:09.png

I believe the Digibyte (DGB) project is the best in the cryptosphere and here's why :

Digibyte (DGB) has all the attributes that can make it the number 1 cryptocurrency to be used for transactions and security/authentication purposes. Digibyte is a coin that solves many problems that exist in the real world and has real world use cases.

Digibyte project deserves to be known by everyone that want a better future for our world!

#Please help me by upvote and resteem this post........or you can support my road trip by sending some DGB to :
Screenshot from 2019-03-11 11:40:09.png

Sort:  

Apologies in advance for the spam, I assure you, it's for a good cause. I gave you a tiny ass vote, you won't notice it, but, I did.

gee thanks