Project - crypto millionaire 2018 #1 - 01-05-2018 - 4.900 USD

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

new year, new hope ;-).
This should become a great year with cryptocurrencies for all of us!

My Mission:
Gain as much as possible from my starting account (today 4.9k USD).

Strategies:

  • Never invest more then 20% of my bankroll in one coin/token/ico.
  • Find some good ICOs.
  • Sometimes trade and gain 5 - 10% intraday, sometimes HODL.

I´m starting with this portfolio:

  • 1000 ADA - Cardano
  • 5000 XVG - Verge
  • 528 POWR - Power Ledger
  • 350 AHT - Bowhead Token
  • 466 SETH - Sether (not yet released - Pre Ico, worth 1 ETH)
  • 830 USDT - TETHER

I´ll hope you leave some ideas and hints, as well as comments to help me.

Updates follow every thursday night (cet).

Pls excuse my bad english ;-).

Yours

Marc

Sort:  

I like your portfolio man! Bowhead looks promising! Just made a post with my approach to find some decent promising coins, I also have a post with my own portfolio. I have a lot of small cap coins with a nice project/product. Especially zap.store $ZAP, it's not on coinmarketcap yet, but soon they will! I wish you much luck my friend!

Thank u, i will check $zap out. Today everything is in the red ;-( I bought some cheap NXTs.

there u got it... AHT +154% - 2,25US$ . There booth @ CES seems to be very good ;-)...