Project - crypto millionaire 2018 #3 - 01-18-2018 - 2,830 USD + 466 SETH + 52,100 SVD

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Another weak week is behind us.
Once again, Asian news kept the crypto world in suspense.

My portfolio has developed accordingly.
Luckily, things went up again today.
Is the crash over or was it a dead cat bounce?
The next days will show it.

Here is my portfolio and the development as a chart:

Screenshot_20180118-200406.png

Screenshot_20180118-200413.png


As you can see from the headline, I also keep sether-token and new SVD-token. The ico of savedroid (SVD) is very promising in my opinion.
I also registered for the ico of vice-token (www.vicetoken.com).


Take the chance to receive 100 free SVD tokens. You just have to register here and join the telegram group of the company. Instructions can be found on the page: Here is my Ref. Link: https://ico.savedroid.com/?ref=c3248a4e-aded-4381-93c4-1cd3638a21b9.


I think the next few days are groundbreaking for the whole Crypto world, so stay tuned and research properly, and above all, before investing your money!
Do not believe in all the Youtubers that promise you millions and just want to pump their coins!


Stay strong and hopeful and hodl for f*ck sake ;-)...

Yours

thenap

*Disclaimer: This is no financial advise! Research properly by your own!