You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great ICO vs Great ICO Investment: There is a Difference!

Let's take a look at history. Myspace got replaced by Facebook, Google replaced Yahoo, IPhone replaced BlackBerry, and Tesla could be next. Or should I say bitcoin.
I hope to make this article extremely enlightening yet short. It is 6:30am and I am passing out soon. According to Dr.X, my mentor, in today's society innovative new ideas are merely a prototypes of the ideal, unless executed to perfection. Tesla might be the exception.
I will just make a list of 10 reasons that Dr.X and I came up with as to why Bitcoin is only a prototype of the final product. And then I will pass out. I will however write more in detailed articles with more elaborations in the coming future, and perhaps videos with Dr.X.