You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I turned $500 into $25,000, and will most likely turn that into millions and you can too. [aka Crypto101]

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thank you for composing this and encouraging others to get involved. I completely agree with this strategy, most importantly #1. Invest in what you believe in! This is an age old investing strategy touted by billionaire moguls in every industry. You don't need a crystal ball or be a master at economical statistics to figure out what coins to invest in. Read up on their history, founders, vision, goals and find what resonates and aligns with you personally. This is the strategy I have always used in investing and it has always worked, while allowing me to sleep at night. I invest in what I genuinely believe in and can get behind. If I lose money, then I have no issues with it because first, I only invest what I can afford to lose, and second, if I genuinely believe in the vision and support the coin, I'm rooting for it to win, but if it doesn't work out, I know at least I've done everything I could to help.

Bottom line personally I believe Cryptocurrency is the future of humanity. The chances of it completely dying out and disappearing is pretty much negligible. Pretty much any coin available today, as long as you confirm it isn't a scam by investigating the companies/people behind it (these definitely exist), has a good chance of increasing over the next few years. Find the ones with visions you can rally behind, that have a genuine technological use or value to contribute, and invest only what you can afford to lose. I believe there is still plenty of time to take part in profiting from the gold rush of the 21st century before it goes mainstream.