You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bittrex seems to be taking on new accounts, even though they are not

Wowzers, I didnt even know Bittrex was limiting or had stopped taking new accounts - I'm so glad I made my account way back when (about a year ago now).

They say Bittrex is the most expensive exchange re withdrawal fees etc and I would probably agree with them, but being in little ol New Zealand we really dont have many choices yet. I'm glad to have been using Bittrex for about a year now and having fallen in love (and habit) with the layout, options and all the rest of the jazzy jazzy stuff that comes with it. I'm a hardcore Bittrex fan!! haha

What exchange do you then use to sell your BTC for fiat cash? (Not saying you would automatically sell but you know, always gotta plan through for those just incases) - I really like using Kiwi-coin. Its easy to use (a bit of a rigmarole to sign up also but thats just shows how protected everything is and I appreciate that aspect) and easy peasy payment right into your NZ bank account within an hour or so.

I love cryptocurrency 😍

Sort:  

Thanks for that. I'm using Daasset to swap to NZD and get it into my bank account. I've run a couple of tests to prove the process - just small amounts, and so far so good.

I'll check out kiwi-coin and see if I can sign up there as well. It doesn't hurt to have more than one avenue ;-)