You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offline

For me, I stick with steem simply because it gives me a platform to be more creative. I am still a small minnow and very few upvotes worth more that a few pennies, but I am making some amazing friends from all around the world. As for bitcoin and all crypto, i don't have a crystal ball. I just go with what my gut tells me, stick with what feels right! Upvoted and resteemed. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

If Steem x10 then the small votes will be quite substantial if people hold onto it :) Glad you're enjoying the platform. What topics are you into?

Anything to do with health and healing. I also love to go on adventure and film or photograph. I lov music, poetry, animals. I like to keep up with what crypto is doing. I am also a foodie and love to cook. Mostly all organic.