Mini Bull Run 🤔

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/thew0lf0fcrypt0-mini-bull-run-axaxsfej-1545326194450.png

Well that was fast Bitcoin is back over 4K and everything is in the lovely green color. Is this a short term run though or are we setting ourselves up for a bull run to kickstart 2019. Some think that we will have a Christmas sell off since people might do some shopping which I don’t blame them why not spend a little crypto on the holidays. Saint Nick could be bringing the crypto space a big stocking of money in the next couple weeks too and I put that on my Christmas list.

We are also basically 69 days away from possibly hearing a decision on a Bitcoin ETF come February 27, so maybe that is having an effect on the market as well. Nasdaq is also supposed to launch Bitcoin futures during the first part of 2019.

It’s looking like 2019 could be a solid year for crypto😈😈😈

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Wouldn't it be hysterical if we did see a run to $25k by the end of the year and all the people calling that were like, "see, see, I TOLD YOU SO".

Hahaha if that happened I’d literally be laughing my ass off

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope 2019 will be a good crypto year, 2018 kicked the shit out of me, lol

Hahah don’t feel too bad I had a rough 2018 as well. We gonna be good this next year in 2019 I got a good feeling.

Posted using Partiko iOS