The bull is back

Well the bull is definitely back. All the crypto's going up as crazy again. What a great time to have invested. Biggest grow market ever

Sort:  

PIVX almost 50%.
We have a few coins that is in drop... That is a good moment to buy them also.

Yeah, it's highly undervalued still. Great community, active developers, and soon zero knowledge proof. :)

Indeed! Will look into PIVX do you know why it dropped?

Because the Bitcoin is still going up, so they want to get profit in it.

It is...a lot of money will be flowing into the sector from the institutions. If they start buying in force, things will explode around here beyond belief. Like with the dotcom boom, people will want anything that is related to crypto.

I think so too but the question is which coins will they pick?

Yeah... Hopefully PivX. It's a very interesting coin. :)

That is the hundred billion dollar (bitcoin?) question.

I think the big 3 will get the bulk of the buying simply because they appear to be market leaders and will form the foundation for many portolios. That is why I am adding as much of them as I can.

Outside of that, you get spec money. If we do get a dotcom style frenzy, then you will see most everything, trash or not, get bid up. For me, I am looking at coins that are tied to projects I believe in like steemit. I think Steem will be a very valuable coin in the future because of what it is built upon.