You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goldman Sachs On The Cryptocurrency Market

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

As the current (old) system takes notice of the new world unfolding without them, they have decided to join in. I am not sure this is what the new world of economics wants. In fact, if all the assets the old system wanted to own, were moving into their pockets, they wouldn't even bat an eye at the new system unfolding. To them, it is not about how to make the world a better place but rather, how to game the system to acquire everything.
The fact that they are now looking means we, the people of the planet are winning and they are trying to intervene.

fiat-money-the-root-all-evil-vik-battaile-politics-1353498852.jpg

Sort:  

this is a mania and now big sharks are swimming in the cryptopool too

check out my blog, I am writing extensively about this deception

I took a look at your blog. Looks like you have seen the light :)

thanks... I have started a movement 3 months ago, I just cant take it anymore :)