Who I am? why i am here?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hello everyone, hope you all are doing well. I think, I am little late to join at steemit, but I really want your guidance and support here.
images (6).jpg

Who I am?

It's a difficult question to answer for me. My name is Tuhin. Everything else is less than I know and less understood, even if I fail for stupidity, I have more chance to learn.

Experience !

I have been into freelancing about three years. Forex and Youtube was my first choice for earning but now i decided to work Steemit.

My skill !

working in an educational institute. I am a blogger, that blog for crypto-currency related, just know about crypto-currency and I have a youtube channel that contains tech tutorials and reviews. Also forex trader and freelancer

images (6).jpg
I hope that you all will welcome me at steemit as your community member. I request you to follow me and upvote my post. So that I can grow up and make this community even more better.

Sort:  

Hey brother... Welcome to steemit.. Just enjoy and stay with us.. Help each other to grow together. Best of luck.

Go Ahead Bro. I am with you, if you consider me as yours.

thanks bro, stay with me, i will always stay with u

@thnshark welcome brother, carry On,

tnx brother, always stay with u