JumpTask - Let's Talk About It

in #cryptocurrency2 years ago

JMPT-TW.jpg
With the ongoing bear market, I’ve been looking for diamonds in the rough. I believe I have found one that can benefit just about anyone. Meet JumpTask and their native token JMPT.

“Financial peace isn't the acquisition of stuff. It's learning to live on less than you make, so you can give money back and have money to invest. You can't win until you do this.” ― Dave Ramsey

I first learned about JumpTask and its native token, JumpToken (JMPT) through Honeygain, which has been one of my top passive earners for a great while. The two partnered after Honeygain found payments in Paypal and Bitcoin (BTC) to be inefficient compared to JMPT on Binance Smart Chain. JMPT readily swaps with any other BSC, I primarily swap mine out for BNB BEP20. Lately, however, I’m starting to think I should start holding and staking instead.

JumpTask started for me primarily as an earning platform via Honeygain passive earning using unused bandwidth, but they have now added microtask offerwalls, gaming challenges with handsome earnings, surveys, and high return staking options. Additionally, when you opt to JMPT on Honeygain, you automatically get a 10% increase on your earnings, you see your earnings in real-time and can cash out whenever you want, all you have to do is connect a Binance Smart Chain compatible wallet and add JMPT as a token, I use Safepal.

Despite the bear market, and even yesterday's crash, JumpToken continues to grow in price with a $500B gig economy to support it. It has active utility and a variety of staking options, with its lowest APR (Annual Percentage Return) being 41.3% with the ability to withdraw your funds at any time, with a mere 10 JMPT minimum which does not take long at all to accumulate. My recommendation is to make a Honeygain account for passive income to get started, but JumpTask has standalone Browser/Desktop/Mobile options as well.

They have a tier system with the second currently offering 55.1% APR, and the third 75.8% APR - and for the next 2 days, they are offering an exclusive 90% APR. These are ridiculously awesome returns for a token that doesn’t seem to waver every time the rest of the market does, it barely dips and recovers quickly only to keep on gaining in mid-market price.

stakingpools.png

Have a look at their growth over the last few months on CoinMarketCap, I loved this currency before I saw its market potential and now it is the best-growing currency I am aware of in the bear market:

jmptcmc.png

This was the JMPT market activity during the crash a couple of nights ago, it barely dipped:

jmptrecentmarketmovements.png

I can confirm all of their earning methods payout, I routinely cash out, but now I am looking into staking as this seems to be the only currency that doesn’t follow Bitcoin (BTC) and its stock-market correlation around like a lost dog. The only thing I will say can be a hindrance is some of the higher-paying game offers can take 3-7 days to pay out, and if they don’t, I can confirm a support ticket solves the problem. RAID paid me instantly, along with several others.

I’ve seen payouts above $40 USD for games, and with referrals I accumulated along with my own bandwidth, my daily passive income gains rival my NVIDIA 3070 RTX’s mining profits, sometimes beating them. With the Ethereum (ETH) merge happening around September 15th potentially rendering mining unprofitable again, this is the next best thing - perhaps, better.

One cannot knock the Binance Smart Chain compatibility, especially if you are interested in other BSC projects, and Binance remains the most dominant crypto exchange in the world.

I highly recommend you get involved with this project and start earning right away. The passive income and P2E (Play 2 Earn) options alone are more than worth it.

Feel free to ask any questions about the platform or if you run into any snags, but all you need is a BSC-compatible wallet, I recommend Safepal, and I find it best to sign up through Honeygain.

The JMPT BSC contract address is 0x88d7e9b65dc24cf54f5edef929225fc3e1580c25 for easy wallet import.

As always, comments & suggestions are highly encouraged.

Stay smart & Stay safe.

-Thomas Wolf

Pronouns: He/Him/His

DISCLAIMER

I am not a certified financial, tax, or legal advisor, analyst, or planner. The above information should not be considered advice but as an opinion intended to share information and ideas for entertainment and independent research purposes. I am not responsible for any losses or damages incurred due to misinterpreting my personal opinions for professional advice.

Sources:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.jumptask.app
https://www.jumptask.io/staking
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/jumptoken/

Sort:  

Dear @thomaswolf, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!

I added my support. Best of luck!

Thank you for your support @thomaswolf, much appreciated!