Genesis Mining day 2

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

After much research there seems to be a consensus on two companies that are legit and trustworthy for cloud mining,  Genesis mining and Hashflare.  I went with Genesis mining because they seem to have a cleaner interface and just more recommendations, however that doesn't mean that I won't try Hashflare in the near future. 

So I went with the 50 MH/S Ether, first day payments  0.00428021 BTC.  BTC was the auto setting for payments on Ether mining and I changed the BTC into Ether for future payments and today got  0.02915011 ETH.  Although was not send today because payment was too small, minimum payments of ETH are 0.05 so will have to wait till tomorrow to receive payment on the ETH.  If my math is correct that is about $10-$12 dollars a day with an initial investment of $1400 (0.52 BTC).   Lets say the average payment is consistent $10 that means in 140 days I should be able to get back the initial investment of $1400, the contract is for 2 years, 730 days -140 days =590 days.  $5900 should be the expected profit in 2 years.

Now I know that so many different factors can come into play and it won't work out like that, as I have seen people are consistently upgrading the hash power from referrals or just payments of altcoins.  The referral program I think its cool and I see a lot of people on YouTube are using people codes to return a favor and I would like anyone who's reading this and has a Genesis also please leave your code here and I will upgrade using your code.  If you don't have one please use mine mKaesD and save your 3% on your purchase. 


Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..