THE GENESIS MINING LOTTERY - New Episode: "DASH sold out again!!" - 23 July 2017

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

The Lottery Rules

It's super simple - Start leaving a comment here with your Genesis Mining affiliation code. I will draw one of the codes in the comments every Sunday, using it to upgrade my Account.

New requirement!! You need to be subscribed to my YouTube Channel or be a Steemit follower!!

--
If instead, you use my code (DfViAU) I will insert you directly to the list of the "codes to use", every Sunday then, I will do other upgrades using the codes from that list.

The biggest upgrade will receive my biggest upgrade.

  1. The second one will receive my medium upgrade.
  2. All the others will receive the basic upgrades I will do!
  3. I will not remove you from the list until you win!

The today's Episode

The crypto market is recovering after the positive news coming from the Bitcoin near future. But every platform is preparing for what could happen after the decisions of August first.
Genesis Mining seems to be in maintenance...

The Updated List of Participants

This is how the updated list looks now, after the lottery.

lotteryList1.PNG
lotteryList2.PNG
In green the winner and the freshly used codes

I remember you to comment below to participate and writing me how much did you upgrade if you use my code!
See you next week, and

Good luck with that!

Tiziano

--------Follow me to be updated every week--------

Personal Links:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TizianoTridico
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dash_digital_cash/
Facebook DASH Italian Club: https://www.facebook.com/groups/451625985170449/
Email: [email protected]
BitConnect: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=tizswa
Genesis Mining affiliation code: DfViAU

Sort:  

ok...here is my code 4YnVv8

@adamz Aboard! ;-)

great...do you know a reliable wallet (light...) for dash... ?

I use Exodus as light wallet.

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.p1c.online/media/1513270763032015657

Decentralized open source Ethereum based lottery.

Come and play with us at https://lotthereum.github.io

  • NO FEES
  • NO ORACLES
  • NO IP ADDRESS CHECK

Screen Shot 2017-07-23 at 02.55.50.png

#lottery #ethereum #opensource #bet

@lightabsolute I just did an Ether upgrade with your code. Congratulations!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tizswa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.