You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Evaluate Cryptocuyrrencies in this information Jungle?!?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Glad that you move this comment upwards, because I think that is good continuation of your thoughts in this post. Thanks!

Aslo I recomanded this TA post @. @mazharkazmi deserves some SBD boost because this analysis is the best one I read for a long time. Mature thinking about trading.

Not like a lot of shitty spam pumping TA from greedy TA prophets flooding Steemit just to milk reward pool with some times almost misleading information about price movements.
Reading their stuff sometimes make me seek.

Sort:  

@knircky
I am very poor student
So, please upvote my post as donate
Please please

I flag your post because begging will drive you nowhere. If you continue this way, you can expect more downvotes (flags) only.
The right way is to start quality posts not only a picture or video and short comment. For start read some high quality posts from @curie project. Express yourself and grow your knowledge.

This explanation is intended to encourage you to be better and smarter. Keep on hard work and you will get rich!

How I will get rich man?
please tell me bro

Read comment to your flagged post!

How much Bitcoin will raise again

Same question from my side also

i upvoted you happy :) ?

I've long know steemit, but now I got to focus. Help me to vote.