Steemit, i believe in you!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

59 days - that's how long I've been actively involved, here on Steemit. This is a good time to get an adequate picture of a platform and the community. And I have to say that I am thrilled!

bank-bankwesen-bitcoin-315788.jpg


Some facts about my account
Statistics.jpg
I write on many different topics. Especially Cryptocurrencies, Animes and Games have done it to me. Even if my article density is by far not as strong and high-quality as some beloved Content Creators here, I have nevertheless made it my task to find good content and to expand this in partly detailed comments with my own thoughts and opinions.

Here are some statistics from the last 59 days:

  • 51 followers and 28 following
  • 12,291 Steem Power earned
  • 20.97 Dollar Account Value
  • 26 posts
  • 207 written comments
  • 4 upvotes by mail on average
  • 0.239 Steempower per mail on average

But enough of the numbers. I look back on 59 wonderful days during which I learned a lot of new things and got in contact with many people I would never have met without Steemit, so at this point a big.....


THANKS

anerkennung-dankbar-dankbarkeit-424517.jpg

I would now like to dedicate this section to special Steemit users to express my thanks for their great content:

1)@denniskoray

Thank you for giving me the impetus to actively write here on Steemit. I watch your news daily and try to give meaningful food for thought.

2)@zombiedoll

Thank you for introducing VRchat to me here on the platform and giving me a great experience! I follow what you are doing attentively, thank you for your resteems and upvotes. I hope to see you soon in Vrchat.

3)@onetin84

Thank you for your great articles in the field of cryptocurrencies and all the work and love you put into them. You always take the time to answer my detailed comments in as much detail and I want you to know that I appreciate that about you!

4)@sempervideo

Thank you for your excellent educational work and informative videos! I'm happy every time I see a video of you. You've had my widness vote for a long time.

5)@theaustrianguy

Thanks for your great newcomer series, which answered many questions about this platform. I like your Age of Empires videos and many of your other articles!

6)@chriddi

Thank you for taking care of the "20 facts about me" action. I like your commitment and appreciate your qualities as a sniper ;)

7)@quick tips

Thank you that your name is program! I like your short and concise guides on important functions and topics!


Final Words

But enough of the kind words. Since I believe in this platform and would like to give back more than I can currently, I have decided to invest in this platform.

Everything stays the same! I will continue to actively read your articles, resteem you and leave my mustard in the comments. The only difference will be that you will get a little more from my Upvotes!

Now I would like to finish this article about my Steemit presence and look forward to a great time with you, the community!


All pictures are from pexels.com or self-made (account graphic)

Sort:  

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Nice "thank yous". I'm brand new (3 days) and trying to get connected and contribute as well. Please follow. ;)

Maybe, I will check out your content. I just had the feeling to show my feelings about certain steemit users, to honor them a bit more than my steempower allows me to do!

This post has been selected by Altruistic as a post of the day has been given an upvote.
You may join us on her discord server: https://discord.gg/KHB9eJk.

Please kindly upvote this comment in order to keep us helping plankton and minnows that their quality posts are undervalued.

Awesome how did you amass so much steem power? Thats very impressive!

Welcome to the Steemit community. It's nice to see others enjoying their time here!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and thanks for thanking them.