You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offline

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I'm for anything that keeps information free and accessible and out of government and corporate control. It's kind of ironic that we need protection from government interests. In essence I feel that the internet should fall under public domain as a utility, the same as electricity and water. It's needed to function and should be non profit. I have yet to hear a plausible argument for getting rid of neutrality. In the absence of neutrality we should do anything necessary to protect everyone's right to access information at cost, rather than at profit.

Sort:  

I think cryptos like substratum is a happy medium for public domain altruism and private profit..

yep never heard of it til now. putting it on my radar for investment