You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waves Smart Contracts. What to Expect and When

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

appreciator payout in the amount of $140 USD.
boomerang payout in the amount of $61 USD.
upme payout in the amount of $59 USD.
buildawhale payout in the amount of $58 USD.
rocky1 payout in the amount of $57 USD.
upmyvote payout in the amount of $43 USD.
mercurybot payout in the amount of $13 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value in the amount of $432 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @wavesplatform and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Sort:  

Holy shit, I'M not sure the bot creator sees this but that's an amazing idea.

Thank you, he sees it.

I have 6 Bitcoin in My Wallet.
I am From Bangladesh..
how can I sell this?