You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuck The Moon. We Are Headed Straight For The Sun

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Upvoted for the title alone!

Thanks @kyriacos I've got a newb question for you if you don't mind. :)

If I keep all of my steem in steempower, do I still benefit from the rising price? Or do I have to keep some of my steem in steem in order to do that? Thanks again!

Sort:  

Due to the fact that that we are still in beta and the markets are also quite volatile I would say to keep your steempower untouched unless you want to trade your steem now. I have never powered down since last year that I joined and only powered up. I tried to power down the other day just to see the process. You can do the same. You just have to wait a week. 10% of your steempower will be converted into Steem. You can power up right after if you want.

OK. Thank you!

np. any time.