You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Days With Brock Pierce: EOS, Puerto Rico, Giving Away His Entire Crypto Fortune, and Burning Man Meets Blockchain

Great interview Mr. @neilstrauss

Thank you for taking the time to explore the depths of such a fascinating person.

After reading suggestions from the community, I began to think about how you might be able to stay on the edge with your interviews and I just felt like throwing a couple of names out there.

I really like Dan, but he is a very humble and may not offer us the thrill we are seeking through the eyes of your subject. Vitalik is awesome, but I have seen him many times on camera and off. So who does that leave us?

There is one person who seems to fascinate the crypto community in a catch-me-if-you-can sorta way.

Zhao Changpeng

In my opinion, It's the greatest untold story next to uh, you know... what's his name? Nakamoto something or other but good luck finding him :)