HACKERS !!! brokes me, POLONIEX accountguY

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Recently, I introduce myself

as of being a crypto trader, I am just a small fry traders and my capital is only 200$ hoping that I can make it a bit bigger so I pushed my luck on trading on POLONIEX,

Lastnight before I go to bed, I visited my investment at POLONIEX, suddenly I get log-out 3x times, and I keep on log in.. then .. the 3rd time I log in to my account, it say that I need to provide 2FA which I haven't made yet.

crazy, so I look at my email to look for the 2FA and I was shock, when I saw a withdrawal of all I invested in my account..

it brokes my heart and my pocket.. that 200$ was my 1 month salary.. we are not rich kids and we are from a very poor country.. in which  salary is just a fraction of what the salary of our neigboring country. yet some people make this kind of stuff, 

its our hope which they broke.. that even by a small amount of starting capital we expect that this could help us to buy some of our daily needs..


below is the transaction of hacker pulling out my investment and transferring to his account.


this is insane

ARE we safe in this Crypto currency??


Sort:  

If you get anyone to fall for this let me know who so they can send me some bitcoin to. Thanks :)

nope.. not fooling arroud men.. anyway its your opinion.. :) you have the freedom to say or express what you thin