You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC/USD): Evening Analysis, Come Back Bulls

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

A lot of other popular analysts are saying $5000 now too. I heard it from you long before anyone else I follow was looking toward that range. I didn't believe it at the time, but I do now. I wish I would have taken you more seriously and gotten out sooner than I did, but at least I managed to trade this latest bounce and get out last night before the drop. I appreciate your persistence and tenacity, and the consistency of your message! Thanks!

Sort:  

This 5k is may never happens again look my alternative for this to be corection!![scr.png]

()

If it's a correction, don't you think it will at least be an ABC correction? Not very many corrections have just a single leg like that.