Meanwhile on Steemit.com.... 300 to 600 USD+ upvotes on literal trash posts with 1 or 2 photos, some with just 150 ish words...

in #cryptocurrency3 years ago (edited)

Most of the Trending Page on Steemit.com is filled with posts that take less than 20 seconds to read and have 300+ USD payouts.

Yet the Steem token is worth 1.13 USD and Hive is 0.59 USD. SBD is 8.28 and HBD is 1.53.

Maybe I am on the wrong platform for being rewarded on posts eh? Maybe I should start throwing up some posts in Chinese/Korean with a few random pictures so I can make 20k USD a month?

;)

Anyone got a good Chinese/Korean translator website? I need to quit my day job.

image.png

Sort:  

Ah shoot, I forgot to limit the payout on this post. Please no whale upvotes lol.

And probably all these accounts belong to Tron Boy, Justin.

Wow, I didn't even think of that. Quite the scam he pulled off if that is him lol... He could be making tens of thousands per day by doing this.

Could be possible...Justin is fake as f...

You know they're going to dump their payouts on the market, lol. All that time and effort building the Steemit name. It's a sad day for Steem.

we should all make korean/chinese alt accounts, make posts with a few photos, and constantly powerdown Steem and buy Hive lol.

Wow they have CHINESE posts in trending now?

I thought k.steemit was strictly Korean!

cpop is taking on kpop!

It would launch on the day after I sent it all to an exchange.

I'll just leave this here....

yyyy.JPG

Well, as long as the post is Informationwar or DeepDives related we can upvote it with our curation trail. If the post is a rant or calling someone out it wouldn't be directly related to what we are looking for. I have upvoted some of your posts with high upvotes recently.

Some downvoters will go away if you stop mentioning them, but you do you lol.

Some downvoters will go away if you stop mentioning them,

Your understanding of psychology, tyranny, and human behavior, is different to mine.

Some people will only downvote you for mentioning them, if you stop mentioning them they will go away. Others will continue to downvote because they like to cause drama.

I'm not saying all of it will stop. If you write posts related to IW or DD we got you with the big upvotes.

Personally I absolutely find your posts the most entertaining on the platform, especially right now. Wemainly reward stuff that is related to our mission -> https://hive.blog/informationwar/@informationwar/about-the-decentralized-truth-movement-and-informationwar

And I have given you some good upvotes to help counter some posts, but at the same time I can't just only upvote your posts cuz that will drain all our power(theres dozens of other posts, dozens I say that need upvoted too!).

If there is one thing I could say to you, is that I don't think you come installed with an off switch, I love that about you lol, but it's gonna sometimes attract some negative attention. People want their tendies, and some people wanna take your tendies.
589b4da582250818d81e748f.png

Thanks for the encouraging words, but stop with all this love stuff, will ya? lol - I'm not marrying you, alright? lolol

MARRY ME RIGHT NOW. I TRIPLE DOG DARE YA!!!!

And I think I touched on your secret weakness, KINDNESS AND LOVE AND SUGAR AND SPICE AND EVERYTHING NICE!!!

And I know I keep saying SOON(TM) but its getting to be a lot more sooner now than previous SOON(TM) was.

Ok, I'm on my way - it was the tongue on the pole that convinced me, you sweetalker!

plus all my other posts are downvoted - some to 0