OMG wave!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Today from 0.8 to 1.2 (42%)! The biggest wave in OMG history. It's time to sell or time to buy, while it's not too late?

omg.JPG

Sort:  

Usually this is pattern us triggered by some great news or pump and dump. I don't know OMG but the third last candle indicated there was some price preasure pushing down and it retreated back up.

From this point of view I wouldn't enter a trade now. What goes way up must come down again at some point. FOMO is present but people start to take profit and it is going to decline, except there is some huge positive news, but even then it might decline a little.

For me the train allready left, as we say in Germany...

But just my Oppinion...

I agree actually :) I had some OMG and I've sold that. You should buy when it's low and sell, when it's high♥

buy me some, mate!