Mining Cryptos article!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I am a bit of a busy bee with the energy I now have from a couple days off the charts and into the rum drinks.

This is one for my mining darling @evileddy as he has given me so much info on the technical side already.

https://blocksource.info/mining-cryptos/

It is a little basic for his technical level but good info he will probably share with so many people asking his advice on the basics. Plus it will help him validate his strategy and give him a place to send the noobs!

(I just think it is silly that lots of these crypto mining images still have BTC in them rather than ETH, ZEC, Monero and the distributed mining coins of choice)

Sort:  

Kickass! Information sharing!

Yeah most people only know about BITCOIN.. . they have no idea how deep the cryptocurrency rabbit hole goes!

ETH? DOGE? SIA? ZEC? XMR? BIT-BEAN! Coins everywhere doing different stuff!

Awesome!

Da Da Dat Dat Daaaaa!