IMPORTENT update,news about "MONEY TOKEN"

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

INVESTING IN CRYPTO IS A GREAT CONCEPT

Hi Friends,

I'm Vijay Sharma and I'm a photographer, investing in crypto is great concept to earn money online.
Today I'm with an exploding news of money token,First of all i would like to thanks
Mr. SUMIT KAPOOR (MG) @moneyguruu because he is ideal person to me and I'm a big fan of him. He is hardworking and works on over problems to solve them as possible.
Friends as we knows the money token is near to listing on some big exchanges,But when no one knows,today through this news I'm telling to you. Yesterday Mr.Sumit kapoor meets Mr. Alex Fisun who is the COO of money token and asking him about listing of money token on exchanges, in this conversation they gave meany important information to him about it.

This is the video of conversation

Regards

Vijay Sharma @vcs
Special Thanks @moneyguruu to providing this update
video source