Sort:  

Great looking rig! I'm waiting on parts to arrive for me to build my first rig.

Can I ask why you chose to mine eth? Is it the best currency for the hardware you have? I'm thinking of mining Zcash on my rig but not sure if I should try some others.

Cool setup, thanks for sharing. Is it making a profit though with electricity bills? Would love to get set up but fear the cost would outway the profit at mo in uk.

@technotricks thanks! Yes it is extremely profitable. Though the future is uncertain.

Brilliant! Thanks for supporting cryptocurreny! You might find this interesting Http://hodlthemoon.com

Congratulations @verymanley! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!