You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Segwit2X Was a Planned Hoax All Along? Anonymous Warning from Before Bitcoin Cash Forked - Chinese Miners Planned All Along To Replace BTC with BCC.

I was more worried about the bitcoin losing value. I dont have a lot in bitcoin cash but enough to make a small profit over the last couple of days :). Trailing stop? Bit complex for me, don't know a lot really quite small scale.

Sort:  

i was using bitfinex to trade , which has some options i don't remember seeing anywhere else. a trailing stop is not complicated.. it's just a different way of making a bid. you choose how much you will trade and then set a value for how much you are willing to allow the price to drop before you sell. so if you start when the price is £100 and set a drop of £10, the price can go up and up to any value, but as soon as it drops by £10 you will automatically sell. if you time it right it's a great way to be safe.

Umm i'll have to look into it. Find some videos to get me started or posts. I just about to invest in BitClub so not investing in much else at the mo until my funds build up again.