Trading Signal for Ripple (XRPUSDT)

XRPUSDT may be about to pop. With the support of the Weekly Pivot Range the price is holding nicely at the current levels. A steady uptrend over the last 48 hours provides for a good setup for the long side.

The Daily Pivot Moving Averages are crossing over and pointing upward, another indication of long bias. Finally, with the Daily Pivot Range, 3 Day and 6 Day Rolling Pivot Ranges, acting as support underneath the Weekly Pivot Range, this has all the markings of a good move to the upside.

Screenshot (1).png

The action to take is to buy in the “Buy Zone” area and place your stop loss below all the Pivots , at the 6 Day RPR low. This is a good risk reward ratio trade.

Exchange: Bittrex // Buy at or better: 0.8715000// Stop-loss: 0.8140000 // Take-profit: 0.9528000 / 1.1500000

Exchange: Poloniex // Buy at or better: 0.8695000// 0.8140000 // Take-profit: 0.9528000 / 1.1500000

Once price hits first profit target raise the stop loss to breakeven, and if price follows through to higher levels, trail the stop loss .0400000 points behind until second profit target is reached or stopped out.

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://hacked.com/trade-recommendation-ripple-11/

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!