You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could buying a meal with Bitcoins be as simple as swiping a card?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

@jrcornel - I definitely believe that this is the future. At the moment, except for the very initiated ones (in crypto currency), though the appeal of crypto persists with many more, the operation of converting bitcoin to FIAT currency for spending is very cumbersome. Something like TenX would take out that stigma of the bitcoin usage in my opinion. Thank you for this wonderful headsup. Hope I get it soon in my location. Upvoted.

Update at my end is that I have posted a blog with Original GIFs of 💕𝓐 𝓓𝓪𝓽𝓮 𝔀𝓲𝓽𝓱 𝓛𝓲o𝓷𝓮𝓼𝓼𝓮𝓼 that you may find interesting. I would be honored if you visit my blogs and take a look. Your valuable comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks