You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOUTH KOREA people.... please comment this

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I think crypto represents a genuine move of people all around the world to a de-centralized financial system. I think most of us are tired of a central bank and big government in control of money. Same thing goes for the mass media. I think block chain in general is going to revolutionize many parts of society. I think that private business, real estate, gold and silver, and things like that are better places to devote your energies. However, I do think that in the long-term crypto could POTENTIALLY do very well. Short-term it has made a lot of people rich. So if you want to gamble then trading might might sense.

Sort:  

what is the roll of governments?
traditionally they wanna control markets.
will they allow?
how can they damage crypto?