ETCBTC Ethereum Classic is a good buy

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey all,

Ethereum classic had been dead for a long time and recently turned towards an upward trend and stoch rsi and macd look bullish. I believe this is small move playing out on a larger scale. We should see some great gains.

Good luck to all

570FA0AD-A953-4E41-B135-7144D8F9E20E.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you , I hope I see it at 200 $ soon :)

It is possible

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @vynchy.

HIGH ON COINS been saying etc forever...
I have slowly been buying etc and still hodling btc so
lets go #TEAMETC

This post has received a 8.57 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @vynchy. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP