When to buy ETH and LTC. Some more buy points! Cryptocurrency Investing!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

So here are my updated buy points for ETH and LTC.

Next buy point for ETH is on a pullback to $180-185.
Add a bit in the mid $180's and if it pulls back to the mid to lower $160's then add heavier.

Next buy point for LTC is $31ish. It may slip through $33 with ease on a pullback. If it bounces on $33, then add there.

Add slowly, my friends. I have been relatively successful with my buy points for BTC, ETH and LTC, but of course they are skyrocketing. I believe the will continue to do so, I am just recommending ways to get discounts.

Last time, I predicted a buy point for LTC on the pullback to $24-25. That was only 3 days ago and I only got 7 upvotes on it. Today, it is at $34.50. Like I said, the only way to to determine buy points right now is at huge levels up support. Refer back to my blog for the short analysis.