Why LiteCoin (LTC) is A Good Buy HERE at $24-25! Make Money Maybe! Simple technical analysis.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I am buying LTC on this pullback to the $24-25 level. If you look at the 2 hour chart you can see strong support at the $24-25ish level. Multiple, multiple bounces off this level. This is really the only way I've found to reliably analyze technicals on these cryptos because they are moving so FAST!

Anyway, do you own homework, I am already loaded on the other cryptos so I added only about 10% to my LTC position here. Not trying to be greedy.

Sort:  

Interesting article. I fully understand what you're talking about. There's a lot of exchanges out there. I found that coinmarketcap.com gives quite a decent overview. An interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com Every single coin can be analysed here based on: the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model and much more. On: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Litecoin#analysis To see the: Litecoin Investment analysis.