You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speaking with Charles of Komodo Platform

yea he was a nice guy, One of the top people I chatted with, hope to see him again next year if we are both there. Hope you are finding your audience here!!

Sort:  

PTYX says he looks forward to seeing you again bud. Stay in touch and let's coordinate another interview.

Sounds great, if you want, can be my first interview, would love to talk about Cryptos. Sorry for the late reply. I am trying to make an introvideo this week and test out the system then build a website, but sometime in August I hope to start doing a weekly show with guests for 30min to an hour.

If you ever have important stuff you want me to resteem/upvote to help you find your audience feel free to message me "TheFatKat" on discord.