Polo alts exploding for the next week with BCH airdrop

Hey all.

Just some thoughts to share with you guys.

On 14th Poloniex should distribute BCH to its users. I believe that most of hobby investors (non asia) trade there. In my opinion most of the people will dump BCH and transfer it to alts, and they will transfer it to most known alts with nice volumes . I believe that for the next week we are going to see alt coins on polo pump, so my suggestion is that you consider positioning on some of the following coins STRAT, SC, GNT, GAME, ARDR, DGB, LBC, Steem and finally Ripple!

BTS, Stellar and Burst charts also look promising but am not very familiar with those, so can't comment much.
Eth seems ripe for mid/long term positioning also.
Other possible scenario is BTC spiking then polo alts exploding.

Not an expert here, but trying to help and share possible directions, so DYOR and I would appreciate your feedback.