You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto youtuber debunked, could it be that Suppoman is lying to us?

Thank you for taking the time to check it out.
You can simply add this extension to URL you are sharing"&feature=youtu.be&t=1m4s" or add this extension to shortened share URL "?t=1m04s", it would start it at 1:04.
Or you can also you use UI on any video, heres how: http://imgur.com/a/VGImC

It crossed my mind also that Suppo could have forgot, but am not really thinking that could be the case due to general impression I got off from him. Even before I remember hearing some contradicting things depending on days, but this one was a aha moment for me personally. But that's just me, whole point of this article is to encourage people to form their own opinion on everything and stick to it.