So I decided to do a bit of TA, get ready for the crying left eye drop of BTC!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steem world,

Basically I am seeing many people doing all sorts of TA predicting this or that.
Marvelous how many of those are failing...
TA doesn't really help when something get artificially pumped, as ETH did get pumped and dump yesterday.
So unless you were watching cross market trade orders, would be really hard to notice watching charts only ...

This made me do a TA of my own, am predicting that we are going to see BTC having bigger drop soon.
It should dip even lower compared to past weekend. I call it crying left eye drop!
Rest of market will follow so we might see ETH in 100's again.

Now for you to enjoy this pro TA!

Selection_171.png

If you liked this work of art, please share your predictions with me :)

Sort:  

We all shed a tear when hair are pulled from the butt.

Haha, nice one mate!