WAVES could be moving up

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

Before I go to sleep, I wanted to share my thoughts with you guys.

Seems to me that WAVES might start to move up in next few hours. I seen it suppressed by sell walls past few days, so keep an eye on that also (and don't go to sleep as I will :P).

I got in from 0.00144-0.00149, as I think that WAVES is quite underpriced currently and there are exciting things to happen in the future, mainly I was thinking to short it, but since there are quite few interesting things that are about to happen to WAVES am quite willing to HODL it for a while.

And there are interesting news for today like this one:
https://blog.wavesplatform.com/starta-launch-ico-for-diversified-portfolio-of-tech-start-ups-5d679a3e95f9

Let's hope it will be a profitable night.

d23a41acfa7b482ede5487c7766f752c--water-waves-ocean-waves.jpg

Sort:  

Best of luck while you sleep haha!

Thanks!