Why do I think you should join the WAVE(S) train?

lairdhamilton6.jpg

It's actually quite simple, WAVES is about to launch USD token tomorrow.

You can check this tweet from a CEO here:

When this announcement get's a bit hyped up price is about to rise, I believe that there will be some profit for me.

Wish me luck.

Sort:  

Oh wow, hadn't heard that. I'm very bullish on Waves as well.

Thank you for commenting. It seems like a good time to be bullish on Waves :)

sasha35625 sasha ivanov tweeted @ 19 Jun 2017 - 13:15 UTC

official USD token is about to launch on $waves, ETA tomorrow.

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Oh let's also not forget Sia Coin as they too have some exciting announcements to make:

SiaTechHQ Sia Tech tweeted @ 19 Jun 2017 - 14:16 UTC

Obelisk. Coming soon. https://t.co/6aK58x4YFl

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Congratulations @weareourdesires! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!