🚀 NEO - What Is The Future For "Ethereum of China"?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

This post is about the unique project which in my opinion will be new Ethereum or even better. Why? I will explain you why do I think so :)

NEO formerly known as AntShares is growing really fast for last few days and today's growth is absolutely amazing. It's 55.76% for now and it can be much more. Current price is about 31.24 $ and it's incredible compared to 30 days ago when was about 6 $. It's more than 400% growth!

neo-new-ethereum.jpg

What are the reasons for that fast increase of NEO's price?

I think clever marketing and rebranding did great work here, but the reason number 1 is amazing technology. NEO is a platform which allows us to create projects based on Smart Contracts, similar to Ethereum.

The difference is that NEO is more friendly for developers, because they can write a code in many popular languages like Python, Java Script or PHP. It's definitely more accessible than Ethereum dedicated code. I really appreciate the idea of Chinese developers and I'm sure it will be the big boost for blockchain based projects.

People know that proposition of NEO team is more accessible for people than Ethereum algorithm. Investors noticed the huge value of the new platform, so we can expect a much bigger price increase. It can achieve price of ETH faster than we expected. I'm sure thanks to NEO we will see more interesting projects based on the smart economy in the real world.

What do you think about NEO project? Do you think it's worth to invest now? I'm waiting for your comments :)

Sort:  

Great topic Thanks for sharing

Thanks for comment @mahmoudh :)

I think is an awesome project, especially the possibility to make Neo gas without doing nothing.

Yes, I'm a fan of NEO after a research :)

Hi, do you have any posts about how to purchase Neo? I went to neo .org, but I don't know how to buy. Thank you.

Making the job of coding easier for developers is a good selling point and will be popular, but I doubt this feature will remain unique to Neo for very long.

I also think that whether it's a good investment is less dependant on real features of the currency, and more on people's opinions - looking at the numbers it seems to be well liked, so probably worth sticking a few quid into :)

Yes, in cryptocurrency world people's opinions are the most important :)

Nice post.. Followed you and upvoted done.
Have a look into my blog, you may like any of my posts :-)

Thanks for comment :)

Few days ago I bought 30 neo. Hope the price will skyrocket. ☄️
upvote & resteem

I'm sure it was a good decision. I think NEO can be more valuable than Ethereum :) Thanks for your support @airo :)

Congratulations @websensei! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great post, upvoted!

yeah really big hype about this token! made me also some good cash so far..

Congratulations @casparleuzinger :) Just hold it :D

Congratulations @websensei! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!