You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO Chaos

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I must confess that none of the ICOs mentioned in the article say anything to me. I clearly must be behind in knowing what is going on in the ICO market. Probably, my interest goes to the more known and established (ICO'd) projects.

A lot of these ICO's won't render the desired results, but it builds knowledge and infrastructure. Failing is part of the game and you only need 1 or 2 that do excellent and 2-4 that do great to have an excellent return.

Sort:  

I agree 1000%. I believe that in long term more than 90% of ICOs will fail. That's why my goal is to take out the initial deposit when profit is made and just leave the rest for few years. Im just hoping that in that bunch that will be lying around there might be next NEO or Ethereum.