Bittshares about to surge - Watch me turn $3k usd to $1.5 million

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

The fundamentals and blatant promotion around graphite block chain/ peer plays, steemit and the Hero is building. I view this as an unlimited earning - low risk, High reward play. To take full advantage and limit the down side risk my trading plan is as follows: I will invest 3,000 around .30 usd. (entry method below)

Once my 10,000 bts position has doubled to .60 usd. I will close half the position to take my 3k trading capital out of the foray, This will leave me with about 5,000 bts free and clear. By leaving the profit in the account and having a 5-10 year horizon on these trades a small risk now will provide infinite growth in the future.

FullSizeRender (4).jpg

I have a take profit set for $300 bts turning my $3,000 risk limited position into $1.5 million. Again my time frame is 5-10 years. If this happens sooner that's great if later or never I may be out $3,000.....

BELOW IS MY ENTRY PLAN

I am watching a 12 day pennant on the 1 hour chart forming. This could be a great example of bullish consolidation after the spike on 6/6 and 6/7. If there is a break out above the resistance line I anticipate either a jump in price leading to a new high, or a formation of another consolidation area slightly above the current range without creating a new high.

I am Looking to add more bts at the low range of this pennant. 10,000 bts in increment of 2500-5,000 depending on price action around this area.

5e7787b7-4088-4ca2-ad71-b07a8062cd35.png

IF the support area on the below 1 hour chart is breaces the 50% fib level I am anticipating one of 3 things.

A hard spike down with a quick rebound into the past consolidation.

A quick spike down ward and new consolidation area.

potentially closing the gap around the .00005000 level.

Depending on what happens here I will look to add entry at better prices.

4c679b3e-fb64-4f5c-a125-1edc3aa8d274.png

Bookmark this post or jump in with me!

Cheers
and see you on the other side

Sort:  

Looks great!

Im already in here as well. Could go a little lower but long term why not that much higher.

Well described

Congratulations @whale-sperm! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @whale-sperm! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, thanks for sharing, following you ^^

@crypto-p HOW IN THE HECK DID YOU GET 1,000+ FOLLOWERS in less than a month? I'm truly impressed.