You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to succeed at crypto in 2018 - my cryptmas gift to you all.

The only worried I have for these two coins is how whats his name just suddenly pulled out of his own coin with a kind of meh excuse, and also said it should easily drop down to nothing. EOS I'm worried that since the supply is pretty high the price can't go that high. It's obvious it's going to go up but how much? I think that depends mostly on hype, even if the technology is better because it's already close to the top 10 and coins need hype to really stay in that range I think.

Sort:  

I think EOS is a safe play, given the power of the platform and the fact that there are still another six months before the network goes live - there's regular contributions to the repository, and 1000 dApps (or so I've read) on the platform on launch is going to be nice for the organic growth overtime.

I see it following a similar trajectory as NEO.