The Poloniex I Once Knew Is Dead

            

30+ hours for a STEEM deposit to go into my Holeniex wallet and still no STEEM and no reply from support. Holeniex was once my favorite exchange. It was fast, professional and reliable. It is now none of those things. I have lost count of the times Holeniex has failed me in the past few months and the money this has cost me. Its nothing short of a miracle when STEEM deposits are even enabled and now when they are they don't even work. I pay fees to use a service and this is what my money buys... or should I say costs me! I have requested that my account there be closed once I have been reimbursed. I recommend that you all do the same.

Rest in piss, Holeniex... Rest in piss.

Sort:  

Im only using bittrex no more other exchange hoping bittrex will not follow other shitty exchange.

one can only hope.

I've been shopping around for a Trading platform, lately there have been a lot of red flags with Poloniex, so I well steer clear of them for a while...

Im using Bittrex for now. Polo has been shady in many ways lately. Ever notice how wallets have been going down while a coin is pumping? Im just waiting for their big exit scam.

Congratulations @whitezombie! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!