The CryptoCurrency Armageddon is here! Prepare for price plummets like nothing before seen🔥

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

The Cryptocurrency market capitalization has lost over $24 Billion of value in just 48 hours! That's huge! Like annual returns of Google or Facebook in just 48 hours!

The top 10 cryptocurrencies are loosing value in double digit percentages and 97 out of top 100 cryptocurrencies are loosing value!

image

Sort:  

We're all ruined!

image

Just kidding! If you have the money, now is a good time to buy. Maybe just wait a little to make sure the dust has settled.

amen brother, buy the dip enjoy the flip :)

It is going to be fantastic when these go lower and create an incredible opportunity to buy in

If there was something real threatening I would be scared.

Nah! It's not that bad. Litecoin is holding up quite well.

This sounds like: buy, buy, buy.

I hope I can get in at the right time. Funds are not available for me just now but I think that is a good thing. It is still early days I think it will drop much lower, lets see what happens :)