Another 12SP For A Single Post! Its only 12 But Its My Highest Yet!


It was only yesterday I hit my all time high pay out if 11. Now today am striking 12 SP. Onwards and upwards for this streemian! 


Follow, Vote, Resteem is you want to support me and I will do the same in response!

Sort:  

That's cool mike I was just reading a old message on ytube when you was talking about steemit made me chuckle 😂

Haha! I didnt really ser potential then. But if we got in earlyer we would of had wedge. 0.18 cents for soo long. OMG hoe wrong was I.

congrats,,happy for u,, upvoted and followed

keep it up

👍🔝👏

Congratulations @williams858! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 23 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

It's nice post 😍😍😍

This post received a 2.11% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @williams858! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

👍