DASH Mining Difficulty Rising At Record Levels, A5 miners Must Be Playing A Part

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

DASH difficulty is rocketing like no other Cryptocurrency out there. 


This is mainly based on how efficient the X11 Miners are and how valuable the DASH coin is in todays market. I purchased over 12K worth of 2 year contracts with Genesis Mining in early March time, I have now made back from them over 22K in Dash but I may not see the end of the two year contract the way the mining difficulty is now! I have over 2700 MH worth of power and receiving around .04 DASH per day! Back in early March I was getting a good 0.8 DASH per day but it has now dwindled rapidly and the contract looks to be short lived. 


The DASH Trend line is steep!


The A5 miners on the market that surely has this effect on the difficulty! 



This A5 miner cost around 4.2 Bitcoin around 16000 USD at todays market. 


Check out the ROI on Standard Hashing power of 30000 MH, 30.0 GH



Check out the ROI on Overclosked Hashing power of 38000 MH, 38.0 GH



Don't worry about power consumption with these stats but here they are!


Buy ten of these and you will be a Millionaire on just one year! LOL :)

Thanks for looking and share your thoughts! 



Sort:  

Great post and Dolphin!

Thanks dude! 👍👏

You really invested in Genesis Mining? xD

Yes of course! Genesis mining has been decent so far, BUT for anybody wanting to buy DASH on there I would not recommend due to this difficulty! I am okay I have doubled my money on there as I started early in March but if that was today I spent that I would be lucky to get any where near my 12K investment!

for me gpu mining in home are more profitable and more safe so it depend on your situation and location in the planet

Yeah and you also realise that if you put 12k into Dash instead of Genesis Mining Dash, you would've turned your 12K investment into 72k... (buy at 50, sell at 300, which is the current price)???

Yeah there is that point aswell. Looking back now it looks like a better option.

The problem with Genesis Mining is that it will no matter what give you a lower percentage ROI than the coin will give if it rises quickly. Not sure what Genesis Mining would give you if the coin dropped though...

Not much i am guessing. The Bitcoin contracts are a better option now!

do not remind me man so many wasted chances but you really never know

True, but nonetheless it would have been better in 99%+ of the cases to invest directly into the coin, rather than mining contracts on Genesis Mining.

it is true in most cases

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post has received a 17.38 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @williams858, @williams858.