You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is what WolfOfPoloniex Doing Illegal?

Actually I changed a lot from serving time. I stopped doing drugs and became a pacifist when I used to be an addicted entrenched in a world of violence.

I gave up 5 years of my life to serve active duty in the United States Marine Corps, resorted to drugs due to the PTSD from my experiences and then served time due to those drugs.

I honestly do hate people like you. What have you even done for this country or this world?

-Wolf

Sort:  

@alexcph

This is why I removed it. I thought at first it was relevant to his character and possible the reasons he went to jail were relevant to thread, but then I saw he was an ex-addict, so it's completely unrelated and unnecessary to mention here.

That said, your timeline doesn't make sense. You said you were in jail because of mistakes before you were 21 (so 19 or 20), gave up 5 years of your life to serve active duty, but you cannot join military at 15. I'll just give you the benefit of the doubt on everything, assume you are mostly telling the truth on it, and leave all of this line of talk out of it. Again, thank you for your service

I served time in the Brig.